ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat

€890.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Please select:

Quantity
  • 40 x 40 x 2 cm
ATTRACT LOVE - mini You buy a unique piece! The painting ATTRACT LOVE - mini  is... more
Product information "ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat"

ATTRACT LOVE - mini

You buy a unique piece! The painting ATTRACT LOVE - mini is one of the works from the series "SUPERPOWER"! It is painted on a mixed media layer on wood and already framed and can be hung very simple with a nail directly. Order online - get it delivered to your home - unpack - hang it up - enjoy!

FORMAT
100 x 140 x 2,7 cm

Certificate
The work is unique and you will receive a certificate with name, date and signature.

Delivery time
Approx. 10 working days

"Superpower"
In a time when the world seems fast, confusing, sometimes overwhelming and even evil, you need tremendous strength, a kind of superpower, to be able to hold your own. 

By SUPERPOWER is meant the strength that is in everyone. Everyone has a superpower within them, you "just" have to find it and make it available. It's about self-love, believing in yourself and visualizing your goals and dreams. Implementing them and thus making them one's own identity. In this way, you can create a new reality for yourself, which then becomes a lived reality and create exactly the life you want. 

This is not an easy process that happens on the side. But since I am convinced that our true being is made of superpower, it is possible! It is possible to leave one's old world and enter a new world that. An himself has designed, to dive into. 

With this series, I have artistically accompanied my own process and created a series of powerful, expressive and positive statement paintings to share my power and love with the world!

Shirin Donia art in your home
I am delighted that you are interested in having a piece of Shirin Donia art for your home. For art lovers and people who value exceptional interior design, interior design or design in general, my art is appropriate in any form. Each mixed media painting, original oil painting or acrylic painting or a high-quality art print - guaranteed an eye-catcher in your stylish ambience. Particularly well the works of art come into their own in an old apartment or in houses in the Bauhaus style. Whether you want to beautify your living room, bedroom, dining room or hallway with art - in my large assortment of artwork, paintings and art prints, you will certainly find - I would be happy!

Related links to "ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat"
Eigenschaften ansehen more
properties "ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Serien: Super Power
Material: Acryl, Mixed Media

ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat

890,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bitte wählen Sie:

Menge
  • 40 x 40 x 2 cm
ATTRACT LOVE – mini Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde ATTRACT LOVE – mini... mehr
Produktinformationen "ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat"

ATTRACT LOVE – mini

Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde ATTRACT LOVE – mini ist eines der Werke aus der Serie: „SUPERPOWER“! Es ist auf einer Mixed Media Schicht auf Holz gemalt und bereits gerahmt und kann ganz simple mit einem Nagel direkt aufgehängt werden. Online bestellen – bequem nach Hause geliefert bekommen – auspacken – aufhängen – enjoy!

FORMAT
100 x 140 x 2,7 cm

Zertifikat
Das Werk ist ein Unikat und Sie erhalten ein Zertifikat mit Name, Datum und Signatur.

Lieferzeit
Ca. 10 Werktage

„Superpower”
In einer Zeit, in der die Welt schnell, verwirrend, manchmal überfordernd und sogar böse erscheint, braucht man eine enorme Kraft, eine Art Superpower, um sich behaupten zu können. 

Mit SUPERPOWER ist die Stärke, die in jedem steckt gemeint. Jeder hat eine Superkraft in sich, man muss diese „nur“ finden und verfügbar machen. Es geht um die Selbstliebe, um den Glauben an sich selbst und die Visualisierung seiner Ziele und Träume. Diese umzusetzen und sie somit zur eigenen Identität zu machen. So kann man sich eine neue Wirklichkeit schaffen, die dann zur gelebten Realität wird und sich genau das Leben zu kreieren, das man sich wünscht. 

Das ist kein einfacher Prozess, der nebenbei passiert. Aber da ich überzeugt bin, dass unser wahres Wesen aus Superpower besteht, ist es möglich! Es ist möglich seine alte Welt zu verlassen und in eine neue Welt, die. An selbst gestaltet hat, einzutauchen. 

Mit dieser Serie habe ich meinen eigenen Prozess künstlerisch begleitet und eine Reihe von kraftvollen, ausdrucksstarken und positiven Statement-Gemälden erschaffen, um meine Kraft und Liebe mit der Welt zu teilen!

Shirin Donia Kunst bei Ihnen Zuhause
Ich freue mich, dass Sie Interesse an einem Shirin Donia Kunstwerk für ihr Zuhause haben. Für Kunstliebhaber und Personen die Wert auf eine außergewöhnliche Inneneinrichtung, Interiordesign bzw. Design generell legen, ist meine Kunst in jeglicher Form passend. Jedes Mixed Media Gemälde, original Ölgemälde oder Acrylgemälde oder ein hochwertiger Artprint – garantiert ein eyecatcher in Ihrem stilvollen Ambiente. Besonders gut zur Geltung kommen die Kunstwerke in einer Altbauwohnung oder bei Häusern im Bauhausstil. Egal ob Sie ihr Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Esszimmer oder den Flur mit Kunst verschönern möchten – in meinem großen Sortiment an Kunstwerken, Gemälden und Kunstdrucken, werden Sie sicherlich fündig – ich würde mich freuen!

Weiterführende Links zu "ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat"
Eigenschaften ansehen mehr
Eigenschaften "ATTRACT LOVE – mini - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Serien: Super Power
Material: Acryl, Mixed Media
SOLD
IYKWIM - Unikat IYKWIM - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
M: HOPE - Unikat M: HOPE - Unikat
369,00 € *
TRUST I - Print TRUST I - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
TRUST I - Unikat TRUST I - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
IYKWIM - Print IYKWIM - Print
ab 69,00 € *
BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat
17.800,00 € *
M: YOU - Print M: YOU - Print
ab 69,00 € *
M: BOOM - Print M: BOOM - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
M: YOU - Unikat M: YOU - Unikat
369,00 € *
LOVE I - Print LOVE I - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOMEDAY - Print SOMEDAY - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
SOLD
YOURS - Print YOURS - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
YOURS - Unikat YOURS - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
YOU MATTER YOU MATTER
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
PEACE - Unikat PEACE - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
FAITH - Print FAITH - Print
ab 69,00 € *
HOPE 2 - Unikat HOPE 2 - Unikat
3.800,00 € *
SOLD
HOPE - Unikat HOPE - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
WILD - Unikat WILD - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD