NO RULES - Unikat

This product is currently not available.
Unique: *SOLD

Please select:

  • REBEL
  • Acrylic painting on mixed media on wood, framed
  • 100 x 140 x 2,7 cm
  • The original is unfortunately already sold. Please send an inquiry via "CONTACT" if you are interested in a commissioned painting with a similar subject.

NO RULES You buy a unique piece! The painting  NO RULES  ... more
Product information "NO RULES - Unikat"

NO RULES

You buy a unique piece! The painting NO RULES is one of the works from the series "REBEL"! It is painted with acrylic on a mixed media layer on wood and already framed and can be hung quite simple with a nail directly. Order online - get it delivered to your home - unpack - hang it up - enjoy!

Size

100 x 140 x 2,7 cm

Certificate

The work is unique and you will receive a certificate with name, date and signature.

Delivery time

Approx. 10 working days

REBEL

This series of paintings is aimed at non-conformists, people whose personal views differ from the masses. Their individual actions or their lifestyle do not correspond to the cultural mainstream. Lateral thinkers, free spirits, different thinkers or just people who dare to swim against the current and show a healthy "F**k you" attitude from time to time. The REBEL series is for all those who don't have to please the outside world in order to be aware of their own value. Or can just call it a day and sit back with a relaxed "Whatever". Living their lives as they see fit for themselves.

It is aimed at the rebel in you!

For me, painting this series was a significant step of "artistic free-swimming". The first paintings of the series were still rather reserved and delicate, the more I painted myself free, the more provocative, even rebellious the motifs became. However, it was important to me to remain authentic and not simply to create "clumsy-provocative" works, but to keep the overall aesthetic effect of the work in mind.

As with the FACADE series, I chose a quick  abstract stroke for the realization. Hard contrasts of black, white and neon with lots of dominant typography. The artwork is rocking and rebellious, reminiscent of street art - loud and unmissable. Free for further interpretation..

Shirin Donia art at your home

I am pleased that you are interested in a Shirin Donia artwork for your home. For art lovers and people who value exceptional interior design, interior design or design in general, my art is suitable in any form. Each mixed media painting, original oil painting or acrylic painting or a high-quality art print - guaranteed an eye-catcher in your stylish ambience. Particularly well the works of art come into their own in an old apartment or in houses in the Bauhaus style. Whether you want to beautify your living room, bedroom, dining room or hallway with art - in my large assortment of artwork, paintings and art prints, you will certainly find - I would be happy!

Related links to "NO RULES - Unikat"
Our comment on "NO RULES - Unikat"
REBEL
Eigenschaften ansehen more
properties "NO RULES - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Serien: Rebel
Material: Acryl, großformatig, Mixed Media

NO RULES - Unikat

Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
Unikat: *SOLD

Bitte wählen Sie:

  • REBEL
  • Acryl-Gemälde auf Mixed Media auf Holz, gerahmt
  • 100 x 140 x 2,7 cm
  • Das Original ist leider bereits verkauft. Bitte schicken Sie eine Anfrage über "KONTAKT", wenn Sie Interesse an einem Auftragsgemälde mit ähnlichem Sujet haben.

NO RULES Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde  NO RULES  ... mehr
Produktinformationen "NO RULES - Unikat"

NO RULES

Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde NO RULES ist eines der Werke aus der Serie: „REBEL“! Es ist mit Acryl auf einer Mixed Media Schicht auf Holz gemalt und bereits gerahmt und kann ganz simple mit einem Nagel direkt aufgehängt werden. Online bestellen – bequem nach Hause geliefert bekommen – auspacken – aufhängen – enjoy!

Format

100 x 140 x 2,7 cm

Zertifikat

Das Werk ist ein Unikat und Sie erhalten ein Zertifikat mit Name, Datum und Signatur.

Lieferzeit

Ca. 10 Werktage

REBEL

Die Gemälde-Serie richtet sich an Nonkonformisten, Menschen, deren persönliche Ansichten sich von der Masse unterscheiden. Deren individuelle Handlungen oder deren Lebensstil nicht dem kulturellem Mainstream entsprechen. Querdenker, Freigeister, Andersdenker oder einfach nur Menschen, die sich trauen, auch mal gegen den Strom zu schwimmen und ab und zu eine gesunde „F**k you“ Attitude an den Tag legen. Die Serie REBEL ist für all diejenigen, die nach außen nicht gefallen müssen, um sich ihres eigenen Wertes bewusst zu sein. Oder einfach Fünfe gerade lassen sein können und sich bei einem entspannten „Whatever“ zurücklehnen. Ihr Leben so leben, wie sie es selber für richtig halten.

Sie richtet sich an den Rebellen in Dir!

Für mich war das malen dieser Serie ein bedeutender Schritt des „künstlerischen Freischwimmens“. Die ersten Gemälde der Serie waren noch eher zurückhaltend und zart, umso mehr ich mich freigemalt habe, umso provokanter, ja rebellischer wurden die Motive. Es war mir dabei jedoch wichtig, authentisch zu bleiben und nicht einfach „plump-provokante“ Werke zu kreieren, sondern die ästhetische Gesamtwirkung des Werkes im Auge zu behalten.

Wie auch schon bei der FACADE Serie, habe ich bei der Umsetzung einen schnellen  abstrakten Strich gewählt. Harte Kontraste von Schwarz, Weiß und Neon mit viel dominanter Typografie. Die Kunstwerke sind rockig und aufmüpfig, an Street Art erinnernd – laut und unübersehbar. Frei für weitere Interpretationen…

Shirin Donia Kunst bei Ihnen Zuhause

Ich freue mich, dass Sie Interesse an einem Shirin Donia Kunstwerk für ihr Zuhause haben. Für Kunstliebhaber und Personen die Wert auf eine außergewöhnliche Inneneinrichtung, Interiordesign bzw. Design generell legen, ist meine Kunst in jeglicher Form passend. Jedes Mixed Media Gemälde, original Ölgemälde oder Acrylgemälde oder ein hochwertiger Artprint – garantiert ein eyecatcher in Ihrem stilvollen Ambiente. Besonders gut zur Geltung kommen die Kunstwerke in einer Altbauwohnung oder bei Häusern im Bauhausstil. Egal ob Sie ihr Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Esszimmer oder den Flur mit Kunst verschönern möchten – in meinem großen Sortiment an Kunstwerken, Gemälden und Kunstdrucken, werden Sie sicherlich fündig – ich würde mich freuen!

Weiterführende Links zu "NO RULES - Unikat"
Unser Kommentar zu "NO RULES - Unikat"
REBEL
Eigenschaften ansehen mehr
Eigenschaften "NO RULES - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Serien: Rebel
Material: Acryl, großformatig, Mixed Media
SOLD
ARTIST - Unikat ARTIST - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
DARLING - Unikat DARLING - Unikat
Preis auf Anfrage
WILD CHILD - Print WILD CHILD - Print
ab 69,00 € *
FLY BABY - Print FLY BABY - Print
ab 69,00 € *
EPIC STUFF - Print EPIC STUFF - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
EPIC STUFF - UNIKAT EPIC STUFF - UNIKAT
4.600,00 € *
STRONG - Print STRONG - Print
ab 69,00 € *
LOVE - Print LOVE - Print
1.000,00 € *
DAS PROFIL - Print DAS PROFIL - Print
ab 69,00 € *
REBEL - Print REBEL - Print
ab 69,00 € *
REBEL - Unikat REBEL - Unikat
1.200,00 € *
SERIOUS - Print SERIOUS - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
DAS PROFIL - Unikat DAS PROFIL - Unikat
4.600,00 € *
SERIOUS - Unikat SERIOUS - Unikat
4.200,00 € *
SOLD
REBEL 2 - Unikat REBEL 2 - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
IMAGINE - Print IMAGINE - Print
ab 69,00 € *
FREEDOM - Print FREEDOM - Print
ab 69,00 € *
BRAVE 2 - Print BRAVE 2 - Print
ab 69,00 € *
ARTIST - Print ARTIST - Print
ab 69,00 € *
WHY NOT - Print WHY NOT - Print
ab 69,00 € *
REBEL - Print REBEL - Print
ab 69,00 € *
HOPE 2 - Unikat HOPE 2 - Unikat
3.800,00 € *
FREEDOM - Unikat FREEDOM - Unikat
Unikat zur Zeit nicht verfügbar
SOLD
BRAVE 2 - Unikat BRAVE 2 - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
REBEL - Unikat REBEL - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
NO NEED - Unikat NO NEED - Unikat
Unikat zur Zeit nicht verfügbar
IYKWIM - Print IYKWIM - Print
ab 69,00 € *
FIRST ART - Print FIRST ART - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD