BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat

€17,800.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Please select:

Quantity
  • BE YOU TIFUL
  • Oil painting on mixed media on wood, framed
  • 200 x 280 x 7 cm


BE YOU TIFUL You buy a unique piece! The painting BE... more
Product information "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"

BE YOU TIFUL

You buy a unique piece! The painting BE YOU TIFUL is one of the works from the series "BE YOU TIFUL"! It is painted with oil and acrylic on a mixed media layer on wood. Order online - get it conveniently delivered to your home.


Size

200 x 280 x 7 cm

Certificate

The work is unique and you will receive a certificate with date and signature.

Delivery time

Approx. 10 working days

BE YOU TIFUL

This series is about beauty. Beauty that lies in being yourself. Too often we pretend to be ourselves in hopes of having a better effect on others, paradoxically that is what causes our true beauty to be lost. In this series I would like to encourage you to show your true beauty by "being real". The series is characterized by soft colors, gold tones, and many materials. In the BE YOU TIFUL series, for example, I have artistically incorporated beautiful, authentic fabrics that I acquired on a trip to Marrakech, as well as Indian saris

Shirin Donia art at your home

I am glad that you are interested in a Shirin Donia artwork for your home. For art lovers and people who value an extraordinary interior, interior design or design in general, my art is suitable in any form. Each mixed media painting, original oil painting or acrylic painting or a high-quality art print - guaranteed an eye-catcher in your stylish ambience. Particularly well the works of art come into their own in an old apartment or in houses in the Bauhaus style. Whether you want to beautify your living room, bedroom, dining room or hallway with art - in my large assortment of artwork, paintings and art prints, you will certainly find - I would be happy!

Related links to "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"
Our comment on "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"
BE YOU TIFUL
Eigenschaften ansehen more
properties "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Serien: Be you tiful
Material: Acryl, großformatig, Mixed Media

BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat

17.800,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bitte wählen Sie:

Menge
  • BE YOU TIFUL
  • Öl-Gemälde auf Mixed Media auf Holz, gerahmt
  • 200 x 280 x 7 cm


BE YOU TIFUL Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde BE... mehr
Produktinformationen "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"

BE YOU TIFUL

Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde BE YOU TIFUL ist eines der Werke aus der Serie: „BE YOU TIFUL“! Es ist mit Öl und Acryl auf einer Mixed Media Schicht auf Holz gemalt. Online bestellen – bequem nach Hause geliefert bekommen.


Format

200 x 280 x 7 cm

Zertifikat

Das Werk ist ein Unikat und Sie erhalten ein Zertifikat mit Datum und Signatur.

Lieferzeit

Ca. 10 Werktage

BE YOU TIFUL

In dieser Serie geht es um die Schönheit. Schönheit die darin liegt, man selbst zu sein. Viel zu häufig verstellen wir uns in der Hoffnung eine bessere Wirkung auf andere zu haben, paradoxerweise ist gerade das, was unsere wahre Schönheit verlieren lässt. In dieser Serie möchte ich dazu ermutigen die eigene wahre Schönheit durch das „echt sein“ zu zeigen. Die Serie ist geprägt durch zarte Farben, Goldtöne, und viele Materialien. So habe ich in der BE YOU TIFUL Serie z.B. wunderschöne, authentische Stoffe, die ich auf einer Reise nach Marrakesch erworben habe, sowie indische Saris, künstlerisch mit eingearbeitet.

Shirin Donia Kunst bei Ihnen Zuhause

Ich freue mich, dass Sie Interesse an einem Shirin Donia Kunstwerk für ihr Zuhause haben. Für Kunstliebhaber und Personen die Wert auf eine außergewöhnliche Inneneinrichtung, Interiordesign bzw. Design generell legen, ist meine Kunst in jeglicher Form passend. Jedes Mixed Media Gemälde, original Ölgemälde oder Acrylgemälde oder ein hochwertiger Artprint – garantiert ein eyecatcher in Ihrem stilvollen Ambiente. Besonders gut zur Geltung kommen die Kunstwerke in einer Altbauwohnung oder bei Häusern im Bauhausstil. Egal ob Sie ihr Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Esszimmer oder den Flur mit Kunst verschönern möchten – in meinem großen Sortiment an Kunstwerken, Gemälden und Kunstdrucken, werden Sie sicherlich fündig – ich würde mich freuen!

Weiterführende Links zu "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"
Unser Kommentar zu "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"
BE YOU TIFUL
Eigenschaften ansehen mehr
Eigenschaften "BE YOU TIFUL - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Material: Acryl, großformatig, Mixed Media
Serien: Be you tiful
SOLD
SOLD
NO TRY - Print NO TRY - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SUN SHINE - Unikat SUN SHINE - Unikat
4.200,00 € *
SOLD
WORTH - Print WORTH - Print
ab 69,00 € *
YOU ARE SO - Print YOU ARE SO - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
SOLD
FAMILY - Print FAMILY - Print
ab 69,00 € *
FAMILY - Unikat FAMILY - Unikat
2.800,00 € *
STRONGER - Print STRONGER - Print
ab 69,00 € *
STRONGER - Unikat STRONGER - Unikat
4.600,00 € *
LOVED - Unikat LOVED - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
HERO - Unikat HERO - Unikat
4.200,00 € *
SUN SHINE - Print SUN SHINE - Print
ab 69,00 € *
FEARLESS - Print FEARLESS - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
THINGS - Unikat THINGS - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
REBEL - Unikat REBEL - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
PASSION - Unikat PASSION - Unikat
4.200,00 € *
SOLD
SOLD