TRUST II - Unikat

This product is currently not available.
Unique: *SOLD

Please select:

  • FACADE
  • Acrylic painting on mixed media on wood, framed
  • 100 x 140 x 2,7 cm
  • The original is unfortunately already sold. Please send an inquiry via "CONTACT" if you are interested in a commissioned painting with a similar subject.

TRUST II You buy a unique piece! The painting   TRUST II   is... more
Product information "TRUST II - Unikat"

TRUST II

You buy a unique piece! The painting TRUST II is one of the works from the series "FACADE"! It is painted with acrylic on a mixed media layer on wood and already framed and can be hung very simple with a nail directly. Order online - get it delivered to your home - unpack - hang it up - enjoy!

Size

100 x 140 x 2,7 cm

Certificate

The work is unique and you will receive a certificate with name, date and signature.

Delivery time

Approx. 10 working days

FACADE

The painting series "FACADE" deals - as the name already says - with the facade, the appearance, which in our time more and more often covers reality and pretends something to others. I spontaneously felt the need to deal with this subject artistically
 
I deliberately did not depict the people realistically, as is usually the case, but chose a quick, abstract stroke in keeping with the theme and the concept of the entire work. Characterized by hard contrasts - black and white meets pastel tones. Above the eyes and mouths of the otherwise delicate-looking women, a black dominant bar with white typography. Words like "Artist, Lover, Faith and Hope" briskly brushed in capital letters. Reminiscent of the impression of street art - loud and unmistakable. The usual careful elaboration typical of earlier works of mine is entirely absent here. Quasi a painterly outburst in the otherwise orderly world. I have been told that the painting is reminiscent of the "Junge Wilde" of the eighties, but in terms of thought it springs entirely from our present time
 
Anonymity also plays a large role, many faces depict typical posing beauties as seen in current lifestyle magazines, but I have rendered them alien, unrecognizable, out of context and very multi-layered: sometimes vulnerable, sometimes arrogant, sometimes strong, sometimes weak
 
The questions that arise: Where does the facade begin here, where does it end? A presumably unsolvable riddle. A mirror of the viewer, of ourselves in this day and age? What exactly do we really reveal about ourselves? How do we show ourselves in public, what do we tell on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and so on? The perfect staging of a facade?

Shirin Donia art in your home

I am delighted that you are interested in a Shirin Donia artwork for your home. For art lovers and people who value exceptional interior design, interior design or design in general, my art is suitable in any form. Each mixed media painting, original oil painting or acrylic painting or a high-quality art print - guaranteed an eye-catcher in your stylish ambience. Particularly well the works of art come into their own in an old apartment or in houses in the Bauhaus style. Whether you want to beautify your living room, bedroom, dining room or hallway with art - in my large assortment of artwork, paintings and art prints, you will certainly find - I would be happy!

Related links to "TRUST II - Unikat"
Our comment on "TRUST II - Unikat"
FACADE
Eigenschaften ansehen more
properties "TRUST II - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Serien: Facade
Material: Acryl, großformatig, Mixed Media
SOLD
YOU MATTER YOU MATTER
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
IYKWIM - Unikat IYKWIM - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
LOVE I - Print LOVE I - Print
From €69.00 *
SOLD
YOURS - Unikat YOURS - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
FAITH - Print FAITH - Print
From €69.00 *
BRAVE - Print BRAVE - Print
From €69.00 *
SOLD
SOLD
WILD - Unikat WILD - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
WHY NOT - Unikat WHY NOT - Unikat
€4,200.00 *
SOLD
SOLD
M: BOOM - Print M: BOOM - Print
From €69.00 *
M: CRAZY - Print M: CRAZY - Print
From €69.00 *
LOVED - Print LOVED - Print
From €69.00 *
LOVED - Unikat LOVED - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
YOURS - Print YOURS - Print
From €69.00 *
SOLD
PEACE - Unikat PEACE - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
LOVED - Unikat LOVED - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
LOVED - Print LOVED - Print
From €69.00 *
BELIEVE X - Print BELIEVE X - Print
From €69.00 *
WHY NOT - Print WHY NOT - Print
From €69.00 *
SOLD
KARMA - Unikat KARMA - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
HOPE 2 - Unikat HOPE 2 - Unikat
€3,800.00 *
SOLD
HOPE - Unikat HOPE - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
FAITH - Unikat FAITH - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
BRAVE 2 - Unikat BRAVE 2 - Unikat
Unique: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

TRUST II - Unikat

Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
Unikat: *SOLD

Bitte wählen Sie:

  • FACADE
  • Acryl-Gemälde auf Mixed Media auf Holz, gerahmt
  • 100 x 140 x 2,7 cm
  • Das Original ist leider bereits verkauft. Bitte schicken Sie eine Anfrage über "KONTAKT", wenn Sie Interesse an einem Auftragsgemälde mit ähnlichem Sujet haben.

TRUST II Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde   TRUST II  ... mehr
Produktinformationen "TRUST II - Unikat"

TRUST II

Sie erwerben einen Unikat! Das Gemälde TRUST II ist eines der Werke aus der Serie: „FACADE“! Es ist mit Acryl auf einer Mixed Media Schicht auf Holz gemalt und bereits gerahmt und kann ganz simple mit einem Nagel direkt aufgehängt werden. Online bestellen – bequem nach Hause geliefert bekommen – auspacken – aufhängen – enjoy!

Format

100 x 140 x 2,7 cm

Zertifikat

Das Werk ist ein Unikat und Sie erhalten ein Zertifikat mit Name, Datum und Signatur.

Lieferzeit

Ca. 10 Werktage

FACADE

Die Gemälde-Serie „FACADE“ befasst sich – wie der Name schon sagt – mit der Fassade, dem Schein, der in unserer Zeit immer öfter die Realität überdeckt und anderen etwas vorspiegelt. Ich hatte spontan das Bedürfnis, mich einmal künstlerisch mit diesem Thema auseinander zu setzen.
 
Bewusst habe ich die Menschen nicht wie sonst realistisch dargestellt, sondern passend zum Thema und dem Konzept des ganzen Werkes, einen schnellen, abstrakten Strich gewählt. Geprägt von harten Kontrasten – schwarz weiß trifft auf pastellige Töne. Über Augen und Münder der sonst eher zart anmutenden Frauen ein schwarzer dominanter Balken mit weißer Typografie. Wörter wie „Artist, Lover, Faith und Hope“ zügig in Großbuchstaben gepinselt. Anlehnend an die Impression der Street Art erinnernd – laut und unübersehbar. Die übliche sorgfältige Ausarbeitung, die typisch für frühere Werke von mir sind, fehlt hier gänzlich. Quasi ein malerischer Ausbruch in der sonst so geordneten Welt. Mir wurde gesagt, dass die Malerei an die „Jungen Wilden“ der Achtziger erinnert, doch entspringt sie gedanklich ganz unserer heutigen Zeit.
 
Auch spielt Anonymität eine große Rolle, viele Gesichter stellen typisch posierende Schönheiten dar, wie man sie aus aktuellen Lifestyle Magazinen kennt, doch ich habe sie fremd, unkenntlich, aus dem Kontext gerissen und sehr vielschichtig dargestellt: mal verletzlich, mal arrogant, mal stark, mal schwach.
 
Die Fragen, die sich stellen: Wo fängt hier die Fassade an, wo hört sie auf? Ein vermutlich unlösbares Rätsel. Ein Spiegel des Betrachters, von uns selbst in der heutigen Zeit? Was genau geben wir denn nun wirklich von uns preis? Wie zeigen wir uns in der Öffentlichkeit, was erzählen wir auf Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und Co? Die perfekte Inszenierung einer Fassade?

Shirin Donia Kunst bei Ihnen Zuhause

Ich freue mich, dass Sie Interesse an einem Shirin Donia Kunstwerk für ihr Zuhause haben. Für Kunstliebhaber und Personen die Wert auf eine außergewöhnliche Inneneinrichtung, Interiordesign bzw. Design generell legen, ist meine Kunst in jeglicher Form passend. Jedes Mixed Media Gemälde, original Ölgemälde oder Acrylgemälde oder ein hochwertiger Artprint – garantiert ein eyecatcher in Ihrem stilvollen Ambiente. Besonders gut zur Geltung kommen die Kunstwerke in einer Altbauwohnung oder bei Häusern im Bauhausstil. Egal ob Sie ihr Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Esszimmer oder den Flur mit Kunst verschönern möchten – in meinem großen Sortiment an Kunstwerken, Gemälden und Kunstdrucken, werden Sie sicherlich fündig – ich würde mich freuen!

Weiterführende Links zu "TRUST II - Unikat"
Unser Kommentar zu "TRUST II - Unikat"
FACADE
Eigenschaften ansehen mehr
Eigenschaften "TRUST II - Unikat"
Unikat / Print: Unikat
Material: Acryl, großformatig, Mixed Media
Serien: Facade
SOLD
YOU MATTER YOU MATTER
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
IYKWIM - Unikat IYKWIM - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
LOVE I - Print LOVE I - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
YOURS - Unikat YOURS - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
FAITH - Print FAITH - Print
ab 69,00 € *
BRAVE - Print BRAVE - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
SOLD
WILD - Unikat WILD - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
WHY NOT - Unikat WHY NOT - Unikat
4.200,00 € *
SOLD
SOLD
M: BOOM - Print M: BOOM - Print
ab 69,00 € *
M: CRAZY - Print M: CRAZY - Print
ab 69,00 € *
M: HOPE - Unikat M: HOPE - Unikat
369,00 € *
M: YOU - Unikat M: YOU - Unikat
369,00 € *
LOVED - Print LOVED - Print
ab 69,00 € *
LOVED - Unikat LOVED - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
YOURS - Print YOURS - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
PEACE - Unikat PEACE - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
LOVED - Unikat LOVED - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
LOVED - Print LOVED - Print
ab 69,00 € *
BELIEVE X - Print BELIEVE X - Print
ab 69,00 € *
WHY NOT - Print WHY NOT - Print
ab 69,00 € *
SOLD
KARMA - Unikat KARMA - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
HOPE 2 - Unikat HOPE 2 - Unikat
3.800,00 € *
SOLD
HOPE - Unikat HOPE - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
FAITH - Unikat FAITH - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
BRAVE 2 - Unikat BRAVE 2 - Unikat
Unikat: *SOLD
SOLD
SOLD